The Epic Summer Vacation

Standard

Well as most of you know (either on Facebook or Twitter) our family went on an epic family vacation this summer. We flew across our fine country and spent 2.5 weeks visiting many, drinking with a few and enjoying many adventures with the kids. I have to say our children were amazing travellers. I am so deliriously proud of them!

I have uploaded the photos from my camera but I thought it would be fun to share my favourite iPhone photos that I shared through Instagram (cool iPhone app that I am so addicted to!) So thank you all for being part of our family vacation! It rocked!
The Epic Family Vacation Mosaic

4 responses

  1. I was following your trip on FB – AWESOME!! So glad you guys had an amazing time!! I love it when things turn out even better than we anticipate – yayy for fab children who travel well. Ours have proven the same!!!xx